Our Team

Meet our team of dedicated cyclists who work to make the Western New York region accessible to everyone, every way.

Our Team

Executive Director

Justin Booth

justin@gobikebuffalo.org
Deputy Director

Ashley Smith

ashley@gobikebuffalo.org
Workshop Director

Stacy Sauvageau

stacy@gobikebuffalo.org
Development Director

Alison Merner

alison@gobikebuffalo.org
Operations Director

Rebecca Reilly

Rebecca@gobikebuffalo.org
Complete Streets Engineer

Jim Jones

jim@gobikebuffalo.org
Events Manager

Henry Raess

Henry@gobikebuffalo.org
Education Manager

Sophie Wisoff

education@gobikebuffalo.org
Niagara Falls Planning Coordinator and Safety Ambassador

Cindy Wood

cindy@gobikebuffalo.org
Outreach Assistant

Luke Medina

luke@gobikebuffalo.org
Head Mechanic

Steven Kuzara

steven@gobikebuffalo.org
Engagement Coordinator

Paige Pryor

paige@gobikebuffalo.org

Board of Directors

In addition to our staff, our Board of Directors include:

  • Dr. Michael Cropp, President & CEO of Independent Health
  • Jon Dandes, Corp. VP for Governmental Relations & Special Projects at Rich Products Corporation
  • Nicole Komin, AVP Business Development at McGuire Development
  • Ryan McPherson, Chief Sustainability Officer, University at Buffalo
  • John Mineo, EVP of Independent Health
  • Dave Quackenbush, Owner of Quackenbush Co., Inc.
  • Kevin Murrett, Principal at Architectural Resources
  • Tim McMorrow, Group Vice President at M&T Bank
  • David Smith, President at Rigidized Metals
  • Greg Stevens, Director at Niagara Greenway Conservancy