Our Team

Meet our team of dedicated cyclists who work to make the Western New York region accessible to everyone, every way.

Our Team

Executive Director

Justin Booth, MPH

justin@gobikebuffalo.org
Deputy Director

Ashley Smith, MUP

ashley@gobikebuffalo.org
Communications Director

Kevin Heffernan

Kevin@gobikebuffalo.org
Development Director

Alison Merner

alison@gobikebuffalo.org
Community Engagement Manager

Kaden Shea

kaden@gobikebuffalo.org
Complete Streets Engineer

Jim Jones

jim@gobikebuffalo.org
Complete Streets Planner

Cindy Wood, MUP

cindy@gobikebuffalo.org
Program Manager, GO Buffalo Niagara

Brendan Seney, MUP

brendan@gobuffaloniagara.org
Outreach Specialist, GO Buffalo Niagara

Christine Krolewicz, MUP, AICP

christine@gobuffaloniagara.org

Board of Directors

In addition to our staff, our Board of Directors include:

  • Dr. Michael Cropp, President & CEO of Independent Health
  • Jon Dandes, Corp. VP for Governmental Relations & Special Projects at Rich Products Corporation
  • Nicole Komin (Vice Chair), AVP Business Development at McGuire Development
  • Tim McMorrow, Group Vice President at M&T Bank
  • Ryan McPherson (Chair), Chief Sustainability Officer, University at Buffalo
  • Kevin Murrett, Principal at Architectural Resources
  • Tonga Pham, Associate Vice President for University Facilites at University at Buffalo
  • Greg Stevens, Director at Niagara Greenway Conservancy
  • Jennifer White, Marketing and Communications Manager at Lexington Co-operative Markets